Blackbird Fly: Deluxe Collectible Edition

Book 1.2 of the Bennett Sisters Mysteries

This collectible hardcover book of the first Bennett Sisters mystery was created in 2023 for a Kickstarter campaign. It is now available exclusively here through the web store. This beautiful hardback book features a deluxe, newly designed dust jacket, interior color pages, and art on chapter heading pages. It is digitally signed by the author. 

This book is also available as an Deluxe Edition E-book

Bonus Content

Take a peek inside to see all the pretty pages of this special collectible edition.

Other books in the Bennett Sisters Mysteries

The Tomb The Bennett Sisters French Coloring Book Bennett Sisters Mysteries Vol 1-4 Bennett Sisters Mysteries Vol 9-18 The Bennett Sisters Mysteries: Volumes 1 – 8 Birds of a Feather Trilogy Dead Flats Trilogy Monsieur Moonlight Here There and Everywhere Château des Corbeaux Birds of a Feather 3: Fly the Nest Birds of a Feather: 2: Crazy as a Loon Birds of a Feather 1: Swan & Peacock Lost in Lavender Dead Flat 3: Uncorked Dead Flat 2: Outside the Bubble Dead Flat 1: Bottle of Lies A Bolt from the Blue Bennett Sisters French Cookbook: Recipes inspired by the Mystery Series Blame It On Paris Odette and the Great Fear The Frenchman The Things We Said Today Give Him the Ooh-la-la! Girl in the Empty Dress Blackbird Fly