Pascal Part 3 or the full trilogy

Get Ready for the full Trilogy, coming April 1

The paperback of the full trilogy is ready to go, and the ebook is releasing April 1!

If you’ve been waiting for the full version after seeing the first three parts come out over the last few months– here you go! All three parts in one ebook and paperback.

Pascal d’Onscon, Merle Bennett’s love, is a wine fraud detective affiliated with the French Police Nationale. He gets a call to go to the Champagne region from his boss. It’s not his usual region but a favor for his boss for an old friend who owns a winery there. When things go bad, Pascal is the only one to mop up the mess. He also has to untangle his sisters’ personal lives and his own professional life. Should he take the promotion that would mean leaving the Dordogne and his life with Merle? So many questions. Find out the answers in DEAD FLAT.

[button link=”″ type=”big” color=”orange” newwindow=”yes”] DEAD FLAT: full trilogy[/button]

If you’ve already read parts 1 and 2, Bottle of Lies and Outside the Bubble, you might just want to buy part 3, Uncorked. Read the final installment with the twists and turns of the murder investigation and bottle scam discovered by Pascal d’Onscon. Will he take the promotion and move to Paris? Why did the vintner die? What the heck is going on??

[button link=”″ color=”green” newwindow=”yes”] DEAD FLAT 3: Uncorked[/button]


Things really pick up pace in this book! Even Merle gets involved in solving the case! She has a keen deductive mind and was seriously impressing Pascal. I didn’t see the solution at all! It was a whole lot of fun experiencing a mystery from Pascals’s point of view!

I absolutely love these books! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Amazon reviewer

Share on:

Leave the first comment